Ihre Ansprechpartner


Herbert Siedenbiedel
Geschäftsleitung
Fon: 05 61/2 03-12 06
Fax: 05 61/2 03-21 16
Mail:herbert_siedenbiedel@dierichs.de
Albrecht Moths
Technische Leitung
Fon: 05 61/2 03-12 09
Fax: 05 61/2 03-28 75
Mail:a.moths@dierichs.de
Petra Becker
Sekretariat/Einkauf
Fon: 05 61/2 03-17 30
Fax: 05 61/2 03-28 75
Mail:petra_becker@dierichs.de
Wolfgang Krieg
Disposition
Fon: 05 61/2 03-17 53
Fax: 05 61/2 03-24 68
Mail:wolfgang_krieg@dierichs.de
Holger Hoyer
Verkauf/Auftragsabwicklung/Datenhandling
Fon: 05 61/2 03-17 47
Fax: 05 61/2 03-24 68
Mail:holger_hoyer@dierichs.de
Marcus Bitterling
Plattenherstellung/Rotation
Fon: 05 61/2 03-16 52
Fax: 05 61/2 03-21 91
Mail: mbitterling@dierichs.de
Christian Georgescu
Versand
Fon: 05 61/2 03-12 87
Fax: 05 61/2 03-27 33
Mail:cgeorgescu@dierichs.de
Michael Horwath
Versand
Fon: 05 61/2 03-19 25
Fax: 05 61/2 03-27 33
Mail:michael_horwath@dierichs.de
Caroline Heinl-Schröder
Papierdisposition
Fon: 05 61/2 03-12 73
Fax: 05 61/2 03-28 75
Mail:caroline_heinl-schroeder@dierichs.de
Eva Wahnel
Abrechnung/Einkauf Werkstatt/Energiemanagement
Fon: 05 61/2 03-15 64
Fax: 05 61/2 03-24 68
Mail:e.wahnel@dierichs.de

Werkstatt

Walter Linke
Leitung Instandhaltung
Fon:05 61/2 03-17 96
Fax:05 61/2 03-26 88
Mail:walter_linke@dierichs.de